‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Juliann Smith

Markus Smith
Aide to Councilwoman Heather Hall
markus.smith@kcmo.org

Roxanne Strub
roxanne@blackonburlington.com

Roxanne Strub
roxanne@aboveandbeyondcateringkc.com

Hilary Stuver
Special Asst for Public Affairs
hilary.stuver@kcmo.org

Bianca Sullivan
bianca@freshgreen.com

Rachel Sweet
Special Assistant for Public Policy
rachel.sweet@kcmo.org

Stacie Temple
Communications Consultant
stacie.temple@kcmo.org

Ashley Travers
Design Consultant
altravers@calclosets.com

Lori Tritz
President/Owner
ltritz@hrfuzion.com

Kristin Tyson
Kristin.Tyson@CrossFirstbank.com

Joyce Vidovich
Office Manager City Council
joyce.vidovich@kcmo.org

Dr. Cristyn Watkins
cristyn.watkins@anuaesthetics.com

Christina Watson
christina@scangaroo.com

Larissa Westenkirchner
Director of Administration
larissa.westenkirchner@kcmo.org

Fred Wickham
Aide to Councilman Kevin McManus
fred.wickham@kcmo.org

Deann Wiggers
deannw@sabateseye.com

Kesha Williams
willsource2@gmail.com

Kelly Wilson
kelly@weavegotchacovered.com

Katherine Wurzer
Personal Stylist
Kwurzer9@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET