‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Katrina Foster
Aide to Andrea Bough
katrina.foster@kcmo.org

Councilman Dan Fowler
Councilman 2nd District In District
dan.fowler@kcmo.org

Jordan Frazier
TTPKC Program Coordinator
jfrazier@turnthepagekc.org

Kate Garman
kathleen.garman@kcmo.org

Megan Garrelts
Owner/Pastry Chef
megan@ryekc.com

Linda Gibson
Account Manager
Linda@proprintdigital.com

Jim Giles
Director of Council & Community Relation
jim.giles@kcmo.org

Natalie Gordon
Director of Asset Management
Natalie Gordon CAM, LEAD |Director of Asset Management
EPC Real Estate Group
8001 Metcalf Ave. Ste. 300
Overland Park, KS 66204
(c) 913.302.6837
natalie@EPCrealestate.com

Ana Gough
Assistant Manager
ana@epcrealestate.com

Brinkley Grado
Brinkley moved from her hometown of Wichita, KS in 2012 to Kansas City to pursue her career in the funeral industry. She is a Kansas licensed Asst. Funeral Director and earned her Missouri Funeral Director license in 2019. Outside of work Brinkley enjoys spending time with her family, playing tennis, hiking, and traveling.
bgrado@terraceparkfuneral.com

Aimee Gray
agray@a3garchitects.com

Councilwoman Heather Hall
Councilwoman 1st District In District
heather.hall@kcmo.org

Carlota Halpern
Aide to Councilman Lucas
carlota.halpern@kcmo.org

Katie Hanny
katie.hanny@siemens.com

Nadia Harris
HR Business Partner
nadia.harris@pngaming.com

Mike Hayes
mike@proprintdigital.com

Tami Hayes
gittprint@hotmail.com

Leslie Hernandez Brown

Mrs. Dana Hetrick
dana@lucasflooringkc.com

Julie Holland
julie.holland@kcmo.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET