‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Dawn Cramer
dawn@cramercapitalmanagement.com

Linda Crider

Mary Cygan

Kathryn Dale

Crissy Dastrup
Aide to Councilman Bunch
crissy.dastrup@kcmo.org

Sarah DeBoer
Executive Administrative Assistant
sarah.deboer@pngaming.com

Iyabo Dedmon, M.Ed.
iyabo@thriveonconcepts.com

Christina DeShields

Sierra Dominiak
Administrative Assistant
sierra@wardellholmes.com

Audrey Douglas

Amber Doumitt
natalie@epcrealestate.com

Ann Dugdale
ann@heritageeventspaces.com

Joe Dugdale
joe@heritageeventspaces.com

Councilman Brandon Ellington
Councilman 3rd District At Large
deitra.johnson@kcmo.org

Lauren Elliott
AVP- Merchant Services Account Executive
lauren.elliott@commercebank.com

Linda Falk
Chief Administrative Officer
lindafalk@Fotzkc.org

Katrina Foster
Aide to Andrea Bough
katrina.foster@kcmo.org

Councilman Dan Fowler
Councilman 2nd District In District
dan.fowler@kcmo.org

Jordan Frazier
TTPKC Program Coordinator
jfrazier@turnthepagekc.org

Kate Garman
kathleen.garman@kcmo.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET