‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Ms. Jennifer McDowell
jennifer.mcdowell@pngaming.com

Kelly McDowell Kinnett
tammy@summitmediasolutions.com

Lynn McLain
Sales Representative
lmclain@thomsonaffinity.com

Councilman Kevin McManus
Councilman 6th District In District
kevin.mcmanus@kcmo.org

Lisa Minardi
Aide to Councilwoman Loar
lisa.minardi@kcmo.org

Melissa Moran
mmoran@seniorhelpers.com

Susan Morse
District Manager
susan.morse@insperity.com

Sarah Mudd

Councilman Kevin O'Neill
1st District At Large
diana.radzevich@kcmo.org

Desiree Paananen

Sammy Panettiere
Sr Advisor, State & Federal Gov Affairs
sammy.panettiere@kcmo.org

Councilwoman Ryana Parks-Shaw
Councilwoman 5th District In District
angela.pearson@kcmo.org

Angela Pearson
Aide to Councilwoman Ryana Parks-Shaw
angela.pearson@kcmo.org

Patrice Pitts

Michelle Radcliff
michelle@proprintdigital.com

Katherine Randolph
Special Asst for Operations
katherine.randolph@kcmo.org

Kimberly Randolph

Stephani Reynolds
Director of Education
stephanireynolds@fotzkc.org

Karambu Ringera
McCain Institute Next Gen Leaders Prog
karambu.ringera@kcmo.org

Jocelyn Rivard
Real Estate Specialist
jbrivard@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET