‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Tanya Honderick
University of KS Master of Public Health
tanya.honderick@gmail.com

Heather Isom, MD

Cynthia Jackson
Aide to Councilwoman Canady
cynthia.jackson@kcmo.org

Jen Johnson
jjohnson@hgcons.com

Amy Justis
Aide to Councilman Dan Fowler
amy.justis@kcmo.org

Dr. Kirby Kavanaugh
drkavanaugh@zonarosadental.com

Danielle Lamb
Move-In Cooridinator for Stonecrest at Burlington Creek
dlamb@stonecrestseniorliving.com

Jaime Lanning
jlanning@proedgedesignkc.com

Rebecca Larason
Private Banker
rebecca.larason@crossfirstbank.com

Councilwoman Teresa Loar
Councilwoman 2nd District At Large
teresa.loar@kcmo.org

Bob Lohmeyer

Michelle Lohmeyer
michelle.murdock@pngaming.com

Kelly Lynch-Stange
Senior Advisor for Digital Comm.
kelly.lynch-stange@kcmo.org

Christine Lyons
christine.lyons@banklibertykc.com

Lolita Martin
Office Customer Service Representative
lolita.martin@kcmo.org

Karla Martinez

Mark McAuliffe
Mark@themcauliffegroup.com

Patricia McCabe-Clarke
patricia.mccabe-clarke@pngaming.com

Keema McCoy
Aide to Councilman Barnes
keema.mccoy@kcmo.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET