‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Jordan Shadwick
jordan@sjc.marketing

Mary Shea
mary.shea@publicsafetycu.org

Greta Skaggs
gskaggs@jocochapel.com

Juliann Smith

Janet Stevenson
janet.stevenson@anuaesthetics.com

Roxanne Strub
roxanne@aboveandbeyondcateringkc.com

Bianca Sullivan
bianca@freshgreen.com

Vicki Sutcliffe

Ashley Travers
Design Consultant
altravers@calclosets.com

Kristin Tyson
Kristin.Tyson@CrossFirstbank.com

Dr. Cristyn Watkins
cristyn.watkins@anuaesthetics.com

Kelsey Whittle

Deann Wiggers
deannw@sabateseye.com

Kesha Williams
willsource2@gmail.com

Kelly Wilson
kelly@weavegotchacovered.com

Lorrie Wolf
Lorrie@etctutoring.org

Nicole Yates
natalie@epcrealestate.com

Phil Zehms
      
Banaya@terraceparkfuneral.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET