‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Jen Johnson
jjohnson@hgcons.com

Jaime Lanning
jlanning@proedgedesignkc.com

Rebecca Larason
Private Banker
rebecca.larason@crossfirstbank.com

Bob Lohmeyer

Michelle Lohmeyer
michelle.murdock@pngaming.com

Farah Marhusin

Karla Martinez

Mark McAuliffe
Mark@themcauliffegroup.com

Patricia McCabe-Clarke
patricia.mccabe-clarke@pngaming.com

Ms. Jennifer McDowell
jennifer.mcdowell@pngaming.com

Kelly McDowell Kinnett
tammy@summitmediasolutions.com

Lynn McLain
Sales Representative
lmclain@thomsonaffinity.com

Jayme Miller
jayme@beyondbrokeragekc.com

Melissa Moran
mmoran@seniorhelpers.com

Patrice Pitts

Stephani Reynolds
Director of Education
stephanireynolds@fotzkc.org

Traci Richardson
Senior Administrative Assistant
traci.richardson@kcmo.org

Jocelyn Rivard
Real Estate Specialist
jbrivard@gmail.com

Beverly Russell
Director of Sales Marketing
beverly.russell@atriumhospitality.com

Beverly Russell
brussell@peachtreehotelgroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET