‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Iyabo Dedmon, M.Ed.
iyabo@thriveonconcepts.com

Sierra Dominiak
Administrative Assistant
sierra@wardellholmes.com

Audrey Douglas

Amber Doumitt
natalie@epcrealestate.com

Ann Dugdale
ann@heritageeventspaces.com

Joe Dugdale
joe@heritageeventspaces.com

Lauren Elliott
AVP- Merchant Services Account Executive
lauren.elliott@commercebank.com

Linda Falk
Chief Administrative Officer
lindafalk@Fotzkc.org

Megan Garrelts
Owner/Pastry Chef
megan@ryekc.com

Natalie Gordon
Director of Asset Management
Natalie Gordon CAM, LEAD |Director of Asset Management
EPC Real Estate Group
8001 Metcalf Ave. Ste. 300
Overland Park, KS 66204
(c) 913.302.6837
natalie@EPCrealestate.com

Ana Gough
Assistant Manager
ana@epcrealestate.com

Brinkley Grado
Brinkley moved from her hometown of Wichita, KS in 2012 to Kansas City to pursue her career in the funeral industry. She is a Kansas licensed Asst. Funeral Director and earned her Missouri Funeral Director license in 2019. Outside of work Brinkley enjoys spending time with her family, playing tennis, hiking, and traveling.
bgrado@terraceparkfuneral.com

Aimee Gray
agray@a3garchitects.com

Katie Hanny
katie.hanny@siemens.com

Nadia Harris
HR Business Partner
nadia.harris@pngaming.com

Leslie Hernandez Brown

Mrs. Dana Hetrick
dana@lucasflooringkc.com

Tanya Honderick
University of KS Master of Public Health
tanya.honderick@gmail.com

Heather Isom, MD
Powered By CC-Assist.NET