‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Krista Arias
President & CEO
arias@compassroofingkc.com

Brandi Atwell
Interior Designer
bwooton@a3garchitects.com

Paula Barba
Relationship Marketing Director
Paula.Barba@tmcmed.org

Councilman Lee Barnes, Jr.
Councilman 5th District At Large
lee.barnes@kcmo.org

Tiffiney Baumgarden
crossingbroadwaytees@gmail.com

Lindsay Bechtold
lindsay.bechtold@pngaming.com

Kameron Becker
Banking Center Manager
kameron.becker@ffbkc.com

Bob Bennett
Chief Innovation Officer
bob.bennett@kcmo.org

Jennifer Beshoner
Community Engagement Coordinator
jenniferb@cddkc.org

Petra Boerigter
petra.boerigter@insperity.com

Councilwoman Andrea Bough
Councilman 6th District At Large
katrina.foster@kcmo.org

Amy Brennan

Susan Brown
sbrown@plattevalleybank.com

Ms. McClain Bryant
Policy Director, Office of Mayor James
mcclain.bryant@kcmo.org

Andrea Buettner Wardell
andrea@wardellholmes.com

Councilman Eric Bunch
Councilwoman 4th District In District
crissy.dastrup@kcmo.org

Andrea Cahill
Business Development Manager
andrea@sunsourcehomes.net

Susan Campbell
jordan@sjc.marketing

Lisa Carter
lisa@seniorconciergekc.com

Angela Castle
acastle@kawservices.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET