‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Bridget Anaya
banaya@terraceparkfuneral.com

Krista Arias
arias@compassroofingkc.com

Brandi Atwell
Interior Designer
bwooton@a3garchitects.com

Paula Barba
Relationship Marketing Director
Paula.Barba@tmcmed.org

Lindsay Bechtold
lindsay.bechtold@pngaming.com

Amy Brennan

Susan Brown
sbrown@plattevalleybank.com

Andrea Buettner Wardell
andrea@wardellholmes.com

Susan Campbell
susan@sjc.marketing

Lisa Carter
lisa@seniorconciergekc.com

Angela Castle
acastle@kawservices.com

Lyn Cheek

Stephanie Cocherl
Stephanie.Cocherl@CrossFirstbank.com

Cheryl Cox
cox_cheryl@rocketmail.com

Bruce Cramer
bruce@cramercapitalmanagement.com

Dawn Cramer
dawn@cramercapitalmanagement.com

Linda Crider

Mary Cygan

Sarah DeBoer
Executive Administrative Assistant
sarah.deboer@pngaming.com

Iyabo Dedmon, M.Ed.
iyabo@thriveonconcepts.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET