‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Dr. Cristyn Watkins
cristyn.watkins@anuaesthetics.com

Christina Watson
christina@scangaroo.com

Larissa Westenkirchner
Director of Administration
larissa.westenkirchner@kcmo.org

Kelsey Whittle

Fred Wickham
Aide to Councilman Kevin McManus
fred.wickham@kcmo.org

Deann Wiggers
deannw@sabateseye.com

Kesha Williams
willsource2@gmail.com

Kelly Wilson
kelly@weavegotchacovered.com

Katherine Wurzer
Personal Stylist
Kwurzer9@gmail.com

Nicole Yates
natalie@epcrealestate.com

Phil Zehms
      
pzehms@terraceparkfuneral.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET