‚ÄčKansas City Women's Chamber of Commerce

Rep Roster

Councilwoman Melissa Robinson
Councilman 3rd District In District
marquis.everett@kcmo.org

Le'Shyeka Roland
Aide to Councilwoman Shields
leshyeka.roland@kcmo.org

Beverly Russell
Director of Sales Marketing
beverly.russell@atriumhospitality.com

Megan Sahlfeld
Vice President
msahlfeld@ravenprintingkc.com

Quentin Savwoir
Special Asst for Public Policy
quentin.savwoir@kcmo.org

Jordan Shadwick
jordan@sjc.marketing

Mary Shea
mary.shea@publicsafetycu.org

CouncilwomanKatheryn Shields
Councilwoman 4th District At Large
katheryn.shields@kcmo.org

Juliann Smith

Markus Smith
Aide to Councilwoman Heather Hall
markus.smith@kcmo.org

Roxanne Strub
roxanne@blackonburlington.com

Roxanne Strub
roxanne@aboveandbeyondcateringkc.com

Hilary Stuver
Special Asst for Public Affairs
hilary.stuver@kcmo.org

Bianca Sullivan
bianca@freshgreen.com

Rachel Sweet
Special Assistant for Public Policy
rachel.sweet@kcmo.org

Stacie Temple
Communications Consultant
stacie.temple@kcmo.org

Ashley Travers
Design Consultant
altravers@calclosets.com

Lori Tritz
President/Owner
ltritz@hrfuzion.com

Kristin Tyson
Kristin.Tyson@CrossFirstbank.com

Joyce Vidovich
Office Manager City Council
joyce.vidovich@kcmo.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET